Shiraz E-Medical Journal

Published by: Kowsar

Boards and Committees

Boards and Committees
Shiraz E-Medical Journal
Chairman & Editor-in-Chief:

Kamran B. Lankarani, M.D

Professor of Internal Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, lankaran@sums.ac.ir

Associate Editor:

Behnam Honarvar, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Public and Community Medicine, Health Policy Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, honarvarb@sums.ac.ir

Tayebeh Rakhshani, M.D

Assistant Professor of Health Education & Promotion, Department of Public Health, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz ,Iran, trakhshani@sums.ac.ir

Executive Editor:

Neda Defaee Rad, MA

Health Policy Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran, ndefaee@yahoo.com

Editorial Board:

Farshid Abedi, M.D

Associate Professor of Infectious Diseases, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran, abedifar@yahoo.com

Mahmood Beheshti, MD, MCFP

Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine University of Saskatchewan, mahmood.beheshti@gmail.com

Lars Englund, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer, Uppsala University Department of Public Health and Caring Sciences, Englund@transportstyrelsen.se

Mohammad Hossein Fallahzadeh, M.D

Professor of Pediatrics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, fallahzh@sums.ac.ir

Seyed Mohammad Ali Ghayumi, M.D

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, ghayyoumim@sums.ac.ir

Kostas Giokas

Leader – AiM Research Team, Biomedical Engineering Laboratory, Institute of Communications and Computer Systems, National Technical University of Athens, kgiokas@biomed.ntua.gr

Nick Guldemond, PhD, DSc

(med), Professor, Integrated Care & Technology Institute of Health Policy & Management Dept, Health Services Management & Organisation HSMO, guldemond@bmg.eur.nl

Rahmatolah Hafezi, M.D

Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran, hafezirahmatollah@gmail.com

Seyed Taghi Heydari, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, heidaryt@sums.ac.ir

Behnam Honarvar, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor of Public and Community Medicine, Health Policy Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Science, Shiraz, Iran, honarvarb@sums.ac.ir

Mohammad Hadi Imanieh, M.D

Professor of Pediatrics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, imaniehm@sums.ac.ir

Seyed Masoom Masoompour, M.D

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran, masoomm@sums.ac.ir

Abolhasan Nadim, M.D

Professor of Parasitology, Academy of Medical sciences, Tehran, Iran

Mahmood Nejabat, M.D

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, nejabatm@sums.ac.ir

Gholamreza Omrani, M.D

Professor of Internal Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran hormone@sums.ac.ir

Salman Rawaf, M.D, PhD, FRCP, FFPHM

Professor of Public Health, Director, WHO Collaborating Centre, Department of Primary Care and Public Health, Imperial College London, UK, rawaf@imperial.ac.uk

Ahmad Kalateh Sadati, PhD

of Sociology, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, asadati1392@gmail.com

Bijan Sadrizadeh, M.D

Assistant Professor, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Mohammad Ali Sahmeddini, MD

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, sahmeddini@sums.ac.ir

Mesbah Shams, M.D

Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, Shams@sums.ac.ir

Mahmood Sovid, M.D

Professor of Internal Medicine, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, msoveid@sums.ac.ir

Hassaan Tohid

Professor of Neurosciences, (Neuro-CAL), Consultant Neuroscientist (CASN), Visiting Neuroscientist, Center for Mind & Brain, University of California, Davis, hassaantohid@hotmail.com

Andres Villaveces M.D., Ph.D

Senior Scientist - VACS Latin America, Special Surveys and Prevention Initiatives Branch , Division of Violence Prevention , National Center for Injury Prevention and Control, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Washington DC, USA, andres_villaveces@med.unc.edu

   
Editorial Office:

Khadijeh Saber

Shiraz E Medical Journal, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran, saber.negar@yahoo.com

   
Publisher:

Kowsar Medical